Poeticpicture

If

In Portraits on February 11, 2010 at 12:45 pm

Consider I have kissed you!
With my eyes close
and your lips guide me
Define ecstasy?

Consider it love
with me driving on the front seat
Am I a slave or companion?
Define emotions?

Is it difficult to answer?
Is it difficult to say the truth?

Everyone thinks
I’ll be better if I shut my mind
and let all the questions hanging

What is the question?

[taken from my poetry book, P 25 published 2005]

model : Stephany Sanz

  1. hohoho…strobis ya ? atau penerangan seadanya ?
    keren

  2. yang ini cantik fotonya.🙂

    turns out that i think i’ve read this poem – sounds very familiar. now i know who wrote it!🙂

Leave a Reply

